ERNET India (An Autonomous Scientific Society under Ministry of Electronics & IT, Gol) Block-1, A -Wing, 5th Floor, DMRC IT Park, Shastri Park, Delhi 110053

Dated: 06.05.2025

Notice

Subject : Shortlisted Candidates for selection to the post of Consultant (Establishment/ Admin/Legal) in ERNET India, Delhi on contract basis –reg

The Vacancy for the post of Consultant (Establishment/Admin/Legal) in ERNET India at Delhi on contract basis was advertised on ERNET Website on 17.04.2025.

2. After scrutinizing the applications received against the aforesaid advertisement, the Screening Committee has found candidates eligible or ineligible. Details of the same are provided in Annexure I.

3. Ineligible candidates may send representations, if any to be received at below mentioned email id not later than 08.05.2025.

Email Id : <u>shama@ernet.in</u>

(Arun Kumar Singh) Registrar & Director

S.No.	Name	Remarks
1	Arun Kumar Tyagi	eligible
2	Ashish Ghosh	eligible
3	Ayswarya E.K	eligible
4	Beeru Kumar	eligible
5	Ishan Sadanand	eligible
6	Nidhu Duggal	eligible
7	Pradeep Kumar Chatruvedi	eligible
8	Preety	eligible
9	Roshan Kumar Mishra	eligible
10	Kushagara Shrivatav	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
11	Aadesh Nagar	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
12	Dr. Abhishek Parashar	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
13	Abhishek Mehra	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
14	Ankita Dixit	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
15	Ashmeet Kaur	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
16	Aanav Gupta	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience

47	Aachira Cinch	Not Tiatha
17	Aashira Singh	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
18	Aditya Chaudhary	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
19	Alok Kumar	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
20	Amit	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
21	Amrit Ghoshi	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
22	Anbush Sharma	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
23	Apporva Saxena	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
24	Arushi Anand	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
25	Babita	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
26	Bhavya Mishra	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
27	Chandani Sharma	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
28	Deepanshu Shkargaye	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
29	Raghav Singh Dhariwal	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
30	Saher Fatima Siddiqui	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience

31	Gurleen Kaur	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
32	Harsh Singh	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
33	Himanshi Pal	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
34	Kaavya Madaan	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
35	Kavita Rani Sinha	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience or
		Officer from Central Govt./PSU/Autonomous bodies having minimum 15 years of experience in administration and establishment matters.
36	Loke Mada Dhondu	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience or Officer from Central Govt./PSU/Autonomous bodies having minimum 15 years of experience in administration and establishment matters.
37	Manish Kataria	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
38	Mohit Kamboj	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
39	Monika Nahar Malhotra	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
40	Neha Patel	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
41	Neha Pamnani	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
42	Niket Kumar Singh	Not Eligible Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience

43	Pooja Rajpal	Not Fligible
43	Fooja Rajpai	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
44	Pragya Dahiya	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
45	Pratibha Sharma	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
46	Preeti Nair M	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
47	Rajasheker Devara	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
48	Rajan Pratap Singh	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
49	Rajeshwari Patnaik	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
50	Rajnish Kumar	Not Eligible
50		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
51	Ramanjeet Kaur	Not Eligible
51	Ramanjeet Rau	Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
52	Ritika Chaudhary	Not Eligible
52		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
	Oo ohin Kura or	
53	Sachin Kumar	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
54	Sagar Chandela	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
55	Sahil Kataria	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
56	Sameet Gupta	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
57	Sheetal Kumari	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
58	Shivangi Bajpai	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience

59	Sidhi Sapra	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
60	Sourabh Saini	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
61	Sunil Nandal	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
62	Suryadev Upadhyaya	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
63	Utkarsh Kumar Shukla	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
64	Vishakha	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
65	Vishesh Kumar	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
66	Vivek Sharma	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
67	Vereek Kevekik	of relevant experience
67	Yogesh Kaushik	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
68	Mohd. Zaid	of relevant experience
68	Moria. Zaid	Not Eligible
		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year of relevant experience
69	Amit Kamthan	Not Eligible
69		Required LLB/LLM and MBA having at least one year
		of relevant experience
L		